Under 14s (Yr 9)

Many Thanks To Our Age Group Sponsors


 
Meads Construction
   
blu-3
   
SNK Financial



Meads Construction Limited is a family owned business which has specialized in the provision of General Builder support services to Main Contractors for over 20 years.

blu-3 (UK) Limited are a leading, fully integrated construction and utility services company, providing expertise and extensive knowledge to the UK's largest construction projects.

SNK Financial is a management consultancy with a financial focus. We deliver a robust and bespoke service for our clients, who range from multinationals to small enterprises globally.


If you have a membership enquiry for this age group, please contact Marc Jelly (marc.jelly@macegroup.com) who is looking after the register.


Sharks

Tim Bratton: tjbratton@googlemail.com
Vinny Gifford: vgifford@ntlworld.com 
 


Pumas

Simon Antrobus - antrobus@crownofficechambers.com
Martin Winward - mwinward@hotmail.co.uk



Tigers

David O’Keefe - dokwwfc@gmail.com
Chris Clark - cdclark@sky.com



Panthers

Marc Jelly - marc.jelly@macegroup.com